Har du generelle henvendelser eller ønsker du å jobbe med oss?

Christian Raae Managing Director
+47 980 46 186 / christian@newwork.no

Besøksadresse:

Tollbugata 17
0152 Oslo

Ansatte:

Christian Raae

Managing Director

christian@newwork.no

 

Felicia Constant

Project Manager

felicia@newwork.no

 

Patric Ligner

Head of Technology

patric@newwork.no

 

Thea Vangæk

Social Creative

thea@newwork.no

 

Mia Jacobsen

Project Manager

mia@newwork.no

Laila Myrseth Tryggeset

Designer/Illustratør

laila.myrsethtryggeset@newwork.no@newwork.no

Sølvi Eirin Mobakken

Creative

solvi@newwork.no

 

Abel Aga

Creative

abel@newwork.no

 

Chris André Eliassen

Digital Producer

chris@newwork.no

 

Kristine Alsaker

Creative

kristine@newwork.no

 

Håvard Svennungsen

Lead Developer

havard@newwork.no

Silje Dybedahl

Dynamic Advertising Manager

silje.dybedahl@newwork.no

FollowFb.Lin.
...

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!