newwork logo

Generelle henvendelser eller
ønsker å jobbe med oss?

Christian Raae
Managing Director

Mobil / +47 980 46 186
E-post / christian@newwork.no

Ansatte

Sølvi Eirin Mobakken

Social Creative / Head of Social
solvi@newwork.no

 

Thomas Eklo Skaara

Lead Designer
thomas.skaara@newwork.no

 

Abel Aga

Creative
abel@newwork.no

 

Chris André Eliassen

Digital producer
chris@newwork.no

 

Kristine Alsaker

Creative
kristine@newwork.no

 

Håvard Svennungsen

Lead Developer
havard.svennungsen@newwork.no

Christian Raae

Managing Director
christian@newwork.no

 

Felicia Constant

Project Manager
felicia@newwork.no

 

Patric Ligner

Head of Technology
patric@newwork.no

 

Thea Vangæk

Social Creative
thea@newwork.no

 

Christian Søgaard Moen

Designer / Producer
christian.moen@newwork.no

 

Mia Jacobsen

Project Manager
mia@newwork.no

FollowFb.Lin.
...

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!